Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Nampa

1 rating

This place is notorious for cutting your hair to short. My hair was like 3 inches, I said barely take anything off, kid you not the lady took of 2 inches. Huge set back for me I think ab how bad my hair looks everyday thanks!

5 rating
  • 11/17/21
  • christopher b. Google

Did a good job on my hair

5 rating

Really well run. I have brought in my 2 year old several times and they have done a really good job with him.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 131 Client reviews

1
Conner M. | December 2, 2021 Google

" This place is notorious for cutting your hair to short. My hair was like 3 inches, I said barely ta"

5
christopher b. | November 17, 2021 Google

" Did a good job on my hair"

5
Michael H. | October 26, 2021 Google

" Really well run. I have brought in my 2 year old several times and they have done a really good job"

1
Raymond A. | October 20, 2021 Google

" The wait time for this location is ridiculous and the staff only wants to argue when you confront t"

1
Thomas T. | September 26, 2021 Google

" I usually get great service at Sports Clips but no more! They keep raising the prices and I have al"

5
Mark D. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Great vibes beautiful girls and nice haircuts"

5
scott h. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Paige is nice and a great hair artist, she is here and if not, the place is still great Enjoy the g"

5
Jack J. | August 23, 2021 Google

" I have difficult hair. So I'm impressed that they managed to cut my hair fast and exactly how I wan"

4
Israel R. | August 5, 2021 Google

" Holly did a great Job! I just don't get the online check in but then having to check in once you ge"

1
David F. | August 2, 2021 Google

" Got a text I was on deck at 1201 walked in at 1203 and got skipped twice and pushed back to a 30 mi"