Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Nampa

5 rating
  • 05/28/20
  • Christopher T. Google

Diamond did an out standing job I'll always ask for her or I'll wait, never had a bad haircut from this store absalutly amazing experience

4 rating

Nice haircut, pleasant conversation. Long wait due to high demand.

5 rating

I have come here everytime for a haircut and for thre MVP, overall I'm happy here. If you love sports and looked after this is the place. Some haircuters have disappointed but with the app it's easy to choose who you like.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Christopher T. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Diamond did an out standing job I'll always ask for her or I'll wait, never had a bad haircut from "

4
Michael H. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Nice haircut, pleasant conversation. Long wait due to high demand."

5
Joel C. | May 17, 2020 Google

" I have come here everytime for a haircut and for thre MVP, overall I'm happy here. If you love spor"

5
levi d. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Holly at north nampa sports clips was an excellent haircut and beard trim!"

5
Nick D. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a haircut for me and my boy."

5
Austin L. | March 12, 2020 Google

"I love this place I?ve never found a stylist That I cared to keep coming back to and then I found th"

5
Jon | March 10, 2020 Google

"Dana was absolutely amazing!! So fun and gave me a great cut and conversation. For sure going back."

5
Landon S. | March 9, 2020 Google

"I have been going to sports clips for years and Dana at the north nampa location is awesome! I take "

5
Georgia T. | March 9, 2020 Google

"They keep my son Colby?s info so they know how to cut. He smiles ear to ear the whole time. Always p"

5
Brandon B. | March 9, 2020 Google

"I go here every 2 weeks and get a great haircut amazing"