Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Nampa

5 rating

My favorite place to get my haircut, the staff are always very friendly and are always trying to make you comfortable

5 rating

Great people and good hair cuts

5 rating

Good beard cut.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Chris J. | April 29, 2019 Google

"My favorite place to get my haircut, the staff are always very friendly and are always trying to mak"

5
Lwyn D. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Great people and good hair cuts"

5
Jesse C. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Good beard cut."

5
Robert B. | April 17, 2019 Google

"Friendly haircutter that did a great job."

1
Christina C. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Took my 2 son's in today. They are 5 and 7. The lady who did my 5 year olds was very nice and caring"

5
Alan S. | April 4, 2019 Google

"When i got out of the military in 2012 i searched for a place that would give me a good haircut. It "

5
Gary D. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Pretty expensive. Would have gave less stars but the manager was awesome. She treated me great despi"

5
Dan B. | March 4, 2019 Facebook

"Danielle did an excellent transformation"

1
legend_of_zapdos | February 28, 2019 Google

"Not worth the Money at all, great clips has had much better customer service and more experienced wo"

5
Jerrimy P. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Fast professional service. Took the time to insure I got the haircut I wanted."