Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Nampa

5 rating

Highly recommended for a one year old and a 2 year old.. My boy's love it here and they had paw parole on 4 flat screen's.. The ladies here are awsome?

5 rating

Great stylists, check in online, minimal waiting time sports theme

1 rating

They need real Barbers not hairdressers

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 40 Client reviews

5
Felicia L. | October 22, 2019 Google

"Highly recommended for a one year old and a 2 year old.. My boy's love it here and they had paw paro"

5
Ruth E. | October 14, 2019 Facebook

"Great stylists, check in online, minimal waiting time sports theme"

1
Raymond F. | October 8, 2019 Google

"They need real Barbers not hairdressers"

5
Ashley P. | October 6, 2019 Google

"They do a great job and are very professional! We love going there ?"

4
Lisa F. | September 16, 2019 Google

"My son Anthony got his haircut after being in horrific tragedy took my other 2 sons and thier dads l"

5
Mellissa T. | August 26, 2019 Google

"Fun, fresh, great customer service, skilled stylists"

5
Chris A. | August 20, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, you get a free shampoo and hot cloth with your first ever cut with them, and as it's "

5
Nunya | August 20, 2019 Google

"I rarely have a bad experience here. Please, I beg you, have Sara give everyone else there training "

1
Heather C. | July 27, 2019 Google

"I brought my 14 year old son for a haircut. There were only 3 prices visible. $15,& 2 $20+. We went "

5
Mac M. | July 24, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) The (Original) Lo"