Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Nampa

5 rating

Great place to get a haircut for me and my boy.

5 rating

Holly at north nampa sports clips was an excellent haircut and beard trim!

5 rating

I love this place I?ve never found a stylist That I cared to keep coming back to and then I found this place Dana gives amazing haircuts

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 59 Client reviews

5
Nick D. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a haircut for me and my boy."

5
levi d. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Holly at north nampa sports clips was an excellent haircut and beard trim!"

5
Austin L. | March 12, 2020 Google

"I love this place I?ve never found a stylist That I cared to keep coming back to and then I found th"

5
Jon | March 10, 2020 Google

"Dana was absolutely amazing!! So fun and gave me a great cut and conversation. For sure going back."

5
Brandon B. | March 9, 2020 Google

"I go here every 2 weeks and get a great haircut amazing"

5
Landon S. | March 9, 2020 Google

"I have been going to sports clips for years and Dana at the north nampa location is awesome! I take "

5
Georgia T. | March 9, 2020 Google

"They keep my son Colby?s info so they know how to cut. He smiles ear to ear the whole time. Always p"

5
Cody S. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Amazing group of stylists working there. I have found my home for haircuts!! Ammmaazzzzzinnngg!"

5
Leidy C. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Fun environment! Great cuts!"

5
Fernando C. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Great Haircuts, amazing stylist!"