Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Nampa

5 rating

Leidy is the bees knees , the cats pajamas!

5 rating

Leidy is super cool super chill. Fantastic haircut every time. Her customer service and customer interaction is always very friendly and entertaining. I always get my haircut here.

5 rating

Great atmosphere! They always do an awesome job.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 113 Client reviews

5
Ryan D. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Leidy is the bees knees , the cats pajamas!"

5
Rick D. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Leidy is super cool super chill. Fantastic haircut every time. Her customer service and customer in"

5
Juan G. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Great atmosphere! They always do an awesome job."

5
Cash P. | June 11, 2021 Google

" Dani cut my hair and did a great job, give her a raise"

5
Nicole B. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Took my boys here for their summer haircuts. They did an excellent job and the wait time was not to"

5
Reggie J. | June 5, 2021 Google

" This place is well run with awesome staff. Especially Leidy she?s the best."

5
quez M. | June 5, 2021 Google

" I love this place haircuts are always on point. I?ve had my haircut by Leidy for years and never, e"

5
Idaho5525 | June 4, 2021 Google

" Been getting my hair cut here for a few years now ,my stylist Leidy awesome!!!!! always fun to talk"

5
Sharon S. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Alway professional, smile and welcome when you enter. Great place to get a haircut."

5
Jose H. | June 2, 2021 Google

" Great crew. The hot steamed towel was awesome"