Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Nampa

5 rating
  • 06/12/20
  • Stephypoo F. Google

Speedy service with an amazing turn out! Our kids always come out feeling fresh and happy with their new dos.

5 rating
  • 05/28/20
  • Christopher T. Google

Diamond did an out standing job I'll always ask for her or I'll wait, never had a bad haircut from this store absalutly amazing experience

4 rating

Nice haircut, pleasant conversation. Long wait due to high demand.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 63 Client reviews

5
Stephypoo F. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Speedy service with an amazing turn out! Our kids always come out feeling fresh and happy with thei"

5
Christopher T. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Diamond did an out standing job I'll always ask for her or I'll wait, never had a bad haircut from "

4
Michael H. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Nice haircut, pleasant conversation. Long wait due to high demand."

5
Joel C. | May 17, 2020 Google

" I have come here everytime for a haircut and for thre MVP, overall I'm happy here. If you love spor"

5
levi d. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Holly at north nampa sports clips was an excellent haircut and beard trim!"

5
Nick D. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Great place to get a haircut for me and my boy."

5
Austin L. | March 12, 2020 Google

"I love this place I?ve never found a stylist That I cared to keep coming back to and then I found th"

5
Jon | March 10, 2020 Google

"Dana was absolutely amazing!! So fun and gave me a great cut and conversation. For sure going back."

5
Landon S. | March 9, 2020 Google

"I have been going to sports clips for years and Dana at the north nampa location is awesome! I take "

5
Georgia T. | March 9, 2020 Google

"They keep my son Colby?s info so they know how to cut. He smiles ear to ear the whole time. Always p"