Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Nampa

5 rating

excellent service

2 rating

I used to really love this place, all my style requests as well as my 3 yr olds were always spot on. I've referred over a dozen friends here who all have enjoyed their cut as well. However, i will no longer get my haircut from this sportsclips again. I never had an issue with going back with my son to have him get his haircut. I get the pandemic stuff but the fact I was in 2 weeks ago and it wasn't a issue annoys me, I also had a mask. Then for the stylist to walk away while my son is trying to apologize cause he thinks he did something wrong isnt professional. This Sportsclips has become more about finishing as many cuts as possible rather than quality. The other sportsclips is still legit though!

5 rating

My husband got a hair do. Diamond was by far a diamond. Quick talented and precise.!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 68 Client reviews

5
Carlos G. | September 1, 2020 Google

" excellent service"

2
bruce s. | August 16, 2020 Google

" I used to really love this place, all my style requests as well as my 3 yr olds were always spot on"

5
Kearston A. | August 9, 2020 Google

" My husband got a hair do. Diamond was by far a diamond. Quick talented and precise.!"

5
Colton H. | August 9, 2020 Google

" Diamond is a Diamond! The wife and I Really enjoyed her company and talent! Such a cool barber!"

5
Garry S. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Leidy is the best!"

5
Stephypoo F. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Speedy service with an amazing turn out! Our kids always come out feeling fresh and happy with thei"

5
Christopher T. | May 28, 2020 Google

" Diamond did an out standing job I'll always ask for her or I'll wait, never had a bad haircut from "

4
Michael H. | May 20, 2020 Google

" Nice haircut, pleasant conversation. Long wait due to high demand."

5
Joel C. | May 17, 2020 Google

" I have come here everytime for a haircut and for thre MVP, overall I'm happy here. If you love spor"

5
levi d. | March 14, 2020 Google

"Holly at north nampa sports clips was an excellent haircut and beard trim!"