Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Nampa

5 rating

Danielle did an excellent transformation

1 rating
  • 02/28/19
  • legend_of_zapdos Google

Not worth the Money at all, great clips has had much better customer service and more experienced workers every time we've gone to them instead of sports clips

5 rating

Fast professional service. Took the time to insure I got the haircut I wanted.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Dan B. | March 4, 2019 Facebook

"Danielle did an excellent transformation"

1
legend_of_zapdos | February 28, 2019 Google

"Not worth the Money at all, great clips has had much better customer service and more experienced wo"

5
Jerrimy P. | February 26, 2019 Google

"Fast professional service. Took the time to insure I got the haircut I wanted."

5
Nicholas P. | February 24, 2019 Facebook

"great hair cuts and the I love the tea tree shampoo"

4
Angie F. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Did nice job on my son's hair"

3
faron a. | February 17, 2019 Google

"This place seems to be going downhill they used to be super friendly now it just seems they are in a"

4
tony D. | February 15, 2019 Google

"They are ok"

4
Frank C. | February 15, 2019 Google

"Fast and good haircut"

4
Kyle G. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Great cut, great service. I'll be returning in a few weeks for a touch up as I have to maintain shor"

5
moose c. | February 3, 2019 Google

"Took my 6 yr old grandson in they were so good with him ..they listened it was an awesome experience"